

## PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO BYE-LAWS

Bye- law No.	Existing Bye-law	Bye- law No.	Proposed amended Bye-law will read as	Reason/Purpose of proposed amendment
1.	Name, Address and Area of Operation	1.	Name, Address and Area of Operation	
(iv)	The area of operation of the Bank shall extend to the entire State of Maharashtra and to the State of Karnataka and to the eight districts of Gujarat State i.e. Valsad, Surat, Vadodra, Narmada, Navsari, Baruch, Anand and Ahmedabad.	(iv)	The area of operation of the Bank shall extend to the entire States of Maharashtra, Karnataka and Kerala and to the eight districts of Gujarat State i.e. Valsad, Surat, Vadodra, Narmada, Navsari, Baruch, Anand and Ahmedabad.	To enlarge the scope for expansion by extending to the State of Kerala pursuant to the request and desire of the Members of the Bank and as permitted by the Reserve Bank of India vide letter No.DCBS.MRO.BSS-I/2086/12.07.022 / 2016-17 dated 30th September, 2016.

## Statement showing particulars of Loans & Advances to Directors & their Relatives as on 31.03.2017.

(Amount in `)

Sr. No.	No. of Directors & their relatives who have borrowed from the Bank.		Secured Loans & Advances as on 31.03.2016	Addition to Loans & Advances due to Election during the year	Amount of Loans & Advances recovered during the year	Amount of Loans & Advances outstanding as on 31.03.2017	Overdues if any out of amount in Column No. 5
	1		2	3	4	5	6
a)	Directors	3	1,21,56,470.00	0.00	34,98,011.00	86,58,459.00	NIL
b)	Relatives of Directors	3	9,01,623.00	0.00	4,02,196.00	4,99,427.00	NIL
	Total	6	1,30,58,093.00	0.00	39,00,207.00	91,57,886.00	NIL

## CORPORATE OFFICE & SENIOR MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

REGD OFF. & SERVICE BRANCH: Mohan Terrace, 64/72, Mody Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.

Tel: 2261 0592, 2261 6174, Fax: 2263 1658, Email: service@bharatbank.co.in

CENTRAL OFFICE : 'MARUTAGIRI', Samant Estate, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063.

Tel: 6189 0000, Fax: 6189 0296, 6189 0298, Email: feedback@bharatbank.co.in

C. R. Mulky Managing Director & CEO

	d S. Karkera l Manager	Dinesh B. Salian General Manager				Nityanand Chief Inform	S. Kirodian action Officer	
Vivek S. Shanbhag Dy. General Manager	Suresh S. Salian Dy. General Manager		Raghu Poojary Dy. General Manager		Prabhakar G. Suvarna Dy. General Manager		Mohandas Hejmady Dy. General Manager	
Vishwanath G. Suvarna Dy. General Manager	Mahesh B. Kotian Dy. General Manager		Satish M. Bangera Dy. General Manager		Prabhakar G. Poojary Dy. General Manager		Balakrishna S. Karkera Dy. General Manager	
		hananjaya Kumar st. General Manager		Manjula N. Suvarna Asst. General Manager		Mohan N. Salian Asst. General Manager		
Dayanar Chief	Ganesh M. Billava Chief Manager Udaykumar Chief Ma							
Anita P. Amin Manager	Jasmine S. Po Manager		Yashodhara D. Poojary Manager		Rajesh J. Amin Manager		Rohit V. Karnad Manager	